Upcoming Events

Filter to narrow upcoming events
Ignite Ignite Event Thursday September 27, 2018 5:30PM — 6:30PM New York SLATE 54 West 21st Street New York, NY 10010
Ignite Ignite Event Thursday September 27, 2018 6:00PM — 7:00PM Philadelphia Misconduct Tavern 1511 Locust Street Philadelphia, PA, USA
Jeremiah Trotter Live and Unfiltered Legends Event Tuesday October 9, 2018 6:00PM — 8:00PM Philadelphia Spirit of Philadelphia 401 S Columbus Blvd, Philadelphia, PA 19106 USA In Partnership With
Ahmad Bradshaw & Brandon Jacobs Live and Unfiltered Legends Event Wednesday October 10, 2018 6:00PM — 8:00PM New York SLATE 54 West 21st Street New York, NY 10010 In Partnership With
Byron Scott Legends Event Wednesday October 17, 2018 6:00PM — 8:00PM Los Angeles STK Los Angeles 930 Hilgard Avenue Los Angeles, CA 90024 In Partnership With
Brady Quinn Live and Unfiltered Legends Event Thursday October 18, 2018 6:00PM — 8:00PM Chicago The Metropolitan Club 233 South Wacker Drive Chicago, IL In Partnership With
Chris Chelios Live and Unfiltered Legends Event Wednesday November 7, 2018 6:00PM — 8:00PM Chicago The Metropolitan Club 233 South Wacker Drive Chicago, IL In Partnership With
Nick Mangold Live and Unfiltered Legends Event Thursday November 8, 2018 6:00PM — 8:00PM New York New York Location TBA In Partnership With
Addison Russell Live and Unfiltered Legends Event Monday November 12, 2018 6:00PM — 8:00PM Chicago The Metropolitan Club 233 South Wacker Drive Chicago, IL In Partnership With
Jim Brown Live and Unfiltered Legends Event Thursday November 15, 2018 6:00PM — 8:00PM Los Angeles Los Angeles Location TBA In Partnership With
11th Annual 'Babes in Toyland' Charity Toy Drive Partner Event Wednesday November 28, 2018 8:00PM — 2:00AM Los Angeles Los Angeles Location TBA
Claude Giroux Foundation Casino Night Partner Event Thursday November 29, 2018 6:00PM — 9:00PM Philadelphia Philadelphia Location TBA In Partnership With
Big Game Party Marquee Event Friday February 1, 2019 Time TBA Atlanta Atlanta Location TBA
NBA All-Star Weekend Marquee Event Saturday February 16, 2019 Time TBA Charlotte Charlotte Location TBA
Celtics Legend Legends Event Tuesday February 19, 2019 6:00PM — 8:00PM Boston Boston Location TBA